The Beatles: Chords & Lyrics Collection (50 Songs In PDF)

Here you’ll find chords and lyrics to  50 songs from The Beatles. They are in PDF format. You can download the entire collection by clicking this link: The-Beatles-Zipped

Use the links below if you just want to download individual songs:

  1. A Day In The Life
  2. Across The Universe
  3. Back In The USSR
  4. Being For The Benefit Of Mr
  5. Birthday
  6. Blackbird
  7. Can’t Buy Me Love
  8. Come Together
  9. Dear Prudence
  10. Don’t Let Me Down
  11. Get Back
  12. Got To Get You Into My Life
  13. Hello Goodbye
  14. Help
  15. Helter Skelter
  16. Hey Jude
  17. I Saw Her Standing There
  18. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  19. Im Looking Through You
  20. Im Only Sleeping
  21. Im So Tired
  22. In My Life
  23. Ive Got A Feeling
  24. Ive Just Seen A Face
  25. Lady Madonna
  26. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  27. Michelle
  28. Nowhere Man
  29. Ob La Di
  30. Oh Darling
  31. Revolution
  32. Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
  33. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  34. She Loves You
  35. Something
  36. Strawberry Fields Forever
  37. The Fool On The Hill
  38. The Long And Winding Road
  39. Ticket To Ride
  40. Twist And Shout
  41. Two Of Us
  42. We Can Work It Out
  43. When Im Sixty Four
  44. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  45. With A Little Help From My Friends
  46. Yellow Submarine
  47. Yesterday
  48. You Never Give Me Your Money
  49. Youre Gonna Lose That Girl
  50. Youve Got To Hide Your Love Away